Artists & Organizations

Artists & Organizations

The historic building is home to many arts organizations and artists including:

 

Resident artist/organization
and link to Web site
Telephone Email
The Actors Gymnasium 847.328.2795 email@actorsgymnasium.org
Art Encounter 847.328.9222 info@artencounter.org
Mary Anne Brown 847.845.1470    

maribstudios@gmail.com

Evanston Art Center 847.475.5300 email@evanstonartcenter.org
Evanston Children’s Choir 847.733.0814 gary@evanstonchildrenschoir.org
Maria De La Paz Gaitan N/A mdelapaz@delapazcreative.com
Sheila Ganch 630.740.0585 sgsculpture@yahoo.com
Barbara Goldsmith 847.470.0490 barbaragoldsmith@sbcglobal.net
Laura and Leslie Hirshfield 847.869.3730 lesliehirshfield@gmail.com
Fay Kaiser - Voice Studio  847.864.0940 faykaiser@gmail.com
Sarah Kaiser-Amaral 733.318.0163 sarah.kaiser919@gmail.com
Jack and Elise Lerman 847.864.2897 jacklerman@aol.com
Zafar Malik 847.644.4450 zafartalagang@gmail.com
Sheila Oettinger 847.254.1177  sheila@sculpturebyoettinger.com
Etc Music 773.329.3308  etcmusicschool@gmail.com
Sally Piepmeier 847.869.3058 piepss@ameritech.net
Piven Theatre Workshop 847.866.6597 info@piventheatre.org
Joann Rea 847.864.0523 joannrea02@hotmail.com
Valerie Engel Schiff 847.866.6406 806val@gmail.com
Naomi Sondak N/A n.sondak@comcast.net
Maggie Weiss 847.571.1358  msmaggie6@comcast.net