Artists & Organizations

Artists & Organizations

The historic building is home to many arts organizations and artists including:

 

Resident artist/organization
and link to Web site
Telephone Email
The Actors Gymnasium 847.328.2795 email@actorsgymnasium.com
Art Encounter 847.328.9222 artencounter@yahoo.com
Mary Anne Brown N/A

maribrownrogerio@yahoo.com

Evanston Art Center 847.475.5300 N/A
Evanston Children’s Choir 847.733.0814 gary@evanstonchildrenschoir.org
Sheila Ganch 630.740.0585 sgsculpture@yahoo.com
Ann Gaynor 847.637.7553 N/A
Barbara Goldsmith N/A N/A
Laura and Leslie Hirshfield 847.869.3730 N/A
Fay Kaiser 847.864.0940 faykaiser@gmail.com
Sarah Kaiser 733.318.0163 sarah.kaiser919@gmail.com
Jack and Elise Lerman 847.864.2897 jacklerman@aol.com
Zafar Malik 847.644.4450 zmalik1@mac.com
Next Theatre Company 847.475.1875 jason@nexttheatre.org
Sheila Oettinger 847.866.8870 sheila@sculpturebyoettinger.com
Sally Piepmeier 847.869.3058 piepss@ameritech.net
Piven Theatre Workshop 847.866.6597 info@piventheatre.org
Joann Rea 847.864.0523 joannrea02@hotmail.com
Valerie Engel Schiff 847.866.6406 val806@sbcglobal.net
Naomi Sondak N/A n.sondak@comcast.net
Theatre Zarko, Inc. 847.528.1330 michaelmontenegro@sbcglobal.net
Maggie Weiss N/A msmaggie6@comcast.net
Esther Williams-Hays N/A emwharts@gmail.com