5th Ward

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Robin Rue Simmons

Robin Rue Simmons_80th CouncilHome: 2018 Dodge Ave., 60201
Phone: 847.521.6434
rsimmons@cityofevanston.org

Alderman Robin Rue Simmons invites community members to Fifth Ward meetings, held monthly on the second Wednesday at 7 p.m. at the Morton Civic Center in Rm. G300, located at 2100 Ridge Ave.

5th Ward Meeting Schedule

Meeting Dates: 
Second Wednesday of the Month

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Meeting Location: 
Morton Civic Center, 2100 Ridge Ave. in room G300, located on the ground floor level.

Meeting Start Time: 7 p.m. 

Transportation: 
Transportation to and from the meetings will be available from Ebenezer-Primm Towers Senior, located at 1001 Emerson St. and Jacob Blake Manor, located at 1615 Emerson St. Transportation will leave the locations between 6:30 p.m. and 6:50 p.m.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer