Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Evanston Fire Department Offices

909 Lake St. Evanston, IL 60201              EMERGENCY: 911
Weekdays: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.              Non-emergency: 847.448.4311
fireservices@cityofevanston.org            Fax: 847.866.8729

Administrative Staff

 _IMG2435_bScott-thumb-200x250-29864

Fire Chief Brian Scott

Direct Phone: 847.866.5924

e-mail: bscott@cityofevanston.org

 

 

 

 
 _IMG2809_dHohl-thumb-200x250-29867  

Division Chief Dwight Hohl

Direct Phone: 847.866.5922

e-mail: dhohl@cityofevanston.org

 _IMG2325_pPolep copy-thumb-200x250-29858  

Division Chief Paul Polep

Direct Phone: 847.866.5935

e-mail: ppolep@cityofevanston.org

 _IMG2316_jRoche copy  
Captain John Roche

Direct phone: 847-866-5934

 _IMG2378_pNovak copy Captain Pat Novak

 
Direct phone: 847-866-5936

 e-mail: pnovak@cityofevanston.org

 _IMG2284_mWhalen copy-thumb-200x250-29870  

Michael Whalen, Management Analyst

Direct Phone: 847.866.5919

e-mail: mwhalen@cityofevanston.org

 

 _IMG2376_lGrimms-thumb-200x250-29873  

Lisa Grimm, Permit Coordinator

Direct Phone: 847.448.8192

e-mail: lgrimm@cityofevanston.org

 _IMG2280_mTristan copy-thumb-200x250-29876  

Plans Reviewer Mario Tristan

Direct Phone: 847-866-5929

e-mail: mtristan@cityofevanston.org

 dJones-thumb-200x249-15384  

Fire Chaplain David Jones

Cell Phone: 603-496-1294

e-mail: DavidInNH@hotmail.com