Noyes Cultural Arts Center

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Noyes Cultural Arts Center, owned by the City of Evanston, is a lively home to over 20 artists and arts organizations offering music, theater, and visual arts programs and studios, comprising of a full stage seating 190 people and two galleries. The galleries exhibit local artists, with exhibitions changing every two months. This historic building is home to many arts organizations and artists.

Cultural Arts Programs

For Cultural Arts programs offered by the City of Evanston, visit the Recreation and Arts Activity page or visit the "City Arts Camps & Events" link at left.

Programs Accessible to Persons with a Disability

The City of Evanston is committed to making programs accessible to persons with a disability.

For mobility or communications access information, call 847-448-4311 (voice), 847-448-8064 (TDD) or 800-526-0844 (IL Relay Center).

The Noyes Art Gallery

located on both the first and second floor of the Noyes Cultural Arts Center, 927 Noyes St. Group tours are available and admission is always free.

Arts organizations and artists

Resident artist/organization Telephone Email
Actors Gymnasium 847-328-2795 email@actorsgymnasium.org
Adriana Poterash  
adriana.poterash@gmail.com
Art Encounter 847-328-9222 info@artencounter.org
Barbara Goldsmith 847-470-0490 barbaragoldsmith@sbcglobal.net
Bonnie Katz 847-858-6315
bjkatz@keeshinds.com
Christy Klug
512-484-1805
christyklug@sbcglobal.net
Eric Beauchamp n/a eric@home-chicago.com
Etc Music 773-329-3308 etcmusicschool@gmail.com
Evanston Children's Choir 847-733-0814 gary@evanstonchildrenschoir.org
Fay Kaiser 847-864-0940 faykaiser@gmail.com
Genevieve Costello n/a atelier55ceramics@gmail.com
Jim Evansizer n/a j.evansizer@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Presant n/a jenniferpresant@mac.com
Laura and Leslie Hirshfield 847-869-3730 lesliehirshfield@gmail.com
Maggie Weiss 847-571-1358 msmaggie6@comcast.net
Maria dela Paz Geitan 312-519-9591
mdelapaz@delapazcreative.com
My Piano Study, Inc. 847-533-9687 Piano@yelenosky.com
Mary Anne Brown 847-845-1470 maribstudios@gmail.com
Monica Sageman n/a msageman@comcast.net
Mudlark Theater 847-448-0708 headquarters@mudlarktheater.org
Naomi Sondak 847-864-5786 n.sondak@comcast.net
Patti Vick 847-894-1250 pattimvick@gmail.com
Paul Brourman n/a pbrourman@givegrazie.com
Piven Theatre 847-866-6597 info@piventheatre.org
Sally Piepmeier 847-869-3058 piepss@ameritech.net
Sarah Kaiser 733-318-0163 sarah.kaiser919@gmail.com
Zafar Malik 847-644-4450 zafartalagang@gmail.com