Senior Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Evanston Department and Division Head Executive List

Name Position Office Phone Email
City Manager's Office
Bobkiewicz, Wally City Manager 847.866.2936 CityManagersOffice@cityofevanston.org
Desai, Hitesh Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer 847.448.8082 hdesai@cityofevanston.org
Efiom, Patricia Equity and Empowerment Coordinator  847.448.8067 pefiom@cityofevanston.org
Jensen,Kumar Sustainability Coordinator 847.448.8199  kjensen@cityofevanston.org
 King, Ashley  Interim CFO, Budget Manager  847.859.7884 aking@cityofevanston.org
Lasik, Jennifer Cultural Arts Coordinator 847.859.7835 jlasik@cityofevanston.org
Logan, Martha Community Engagement Manager 847.448.8041 mlogan@cityofevanston.org
Richardson, Kimberly Assistant to City Manager 847.448.8029 krichardson@cityofevanston.org
Storlie, Erika

Assistant City Manager/

Director, Administrative Services

847.448.8007 CityManagersOffice@cityofevanston.org

Department Directors
Danczak Lyons, Karen Director, Library Services 847.448.8650 kdanczaklyons@cityofevanston.org
Eddington, Richard Police Chief 847.866.5005 Police@cityofevanston.org
Hemingway, Lawrence Director, Parks, Recreation & Community Services 847.866.2914 ParksRecCommServ@cityofevanston.org
Leonard, Johanna Director, Community Development 847.448.8014 jleonard@cityofevanston.org
Masoncup, Michelle   Interim City Attorney/Corporation Counsel  847.866.2937 Law@cityofevanston.org
Scott, Brian Fire Chief  847.866.5924 Fireservices@cityofevanston.org
Stoneback, Dave Director, Public Works Agency 847.448.8198 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Storlie, Erika Director, Administrative Services 847.866.2934 Adminservices@cityofevanston.org
Thomas-Smith, Evonda Director, Health & Human Services 847.866.2951 Health@cityofevanston.org

Division Managers
Barnes, Aretha Deputy Police Chief, Field Operations 847.866.5060 Police@cityofevanston.org
Biggs, Lara Engineering and Capital Planning Bureau Chief 847.448.8210 PublicWorks@cityofevanston.org
Campbell, Teri  Assistant Library Director 847.448.8656 tcampbell@cityofevanston.org
Caneva, Carl Assistant Director, Health & Human Services 847.859.7831 Health@cityofevanston.org
 Cano, Edgar  Bureau Mgr, Public Services  847.448.8149  Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Ciolek, Sean Division Mgr, Facilities & Fleet Mgmt 847.448.8181 sciolek@cityofevanston.org
Dorneker, Robert Assistant Director, Parks and Recreation, PRCS 847.448.8063 ParksRecCommServ@cityofevanston.org
Flax, Sarah Division Manager,Housing & Grants 847.448.8684 sflax@cityofevanston.org
Gerdes, Gary Division Manager, Building & Inspection Services 847.448.8030 ggerdes@cityofevanston.org
Hawk, Karen Assistant Director, Community Services, PRCS 847.448.8294 ParksRecCommServ@cityofevanston.org
Hohl, Dwight Division Chief - Emergency Preparedness/Fire Prevention 847.866.5922 Fireservices@cityofevanston.org
King, Darrell Water Production Bureau Chief 847.448.8212 Utilities@cityofevanston.org
Lin, Jennifer Division Manager, Human Resources 847.448.8240 jlin@cityofevanston.org
Logan, Martha Division Manager, Community Engagement 847.448.8041 mlogan@cityofevanston.org
Mangum, Scott Division Manager, Planning and Zoning 847.448.8675 smangum@cityofevanston.org
Masoncup, Michelle Deputy City Attorney 847.866.2937 Law@cityofevanston.org
Parrott, Jason Deputy Police Chief, Investigative Services 847.866.5034 Police@cityofevanston.org
Pickett, James Deputy Police Chief, Support Services 847.866.5071 Police@cityofevanston.org
Polep, Paul Division Chief - Fire/EMS Operations 847.866.5935 Fireservices@cityofevanston.org
Stowe, Luke Chief Information Officer (CIO) 847.448.8177 lstowe@cityofevanston.org
Thorpe, Alex Revenue Manager 847.448.8158 citycollector@cityofevanston.org
Vanek, Glenn Division Chief - Training/Special Operations 847.866.5925
fireservices@cityofevanston.org
Velan, Jill Parking Manager  847.859.7806 Adminservices@cityofevanston.org
Zalmezak, Paul Economic Development Manager  847.448.8013

pzalmezak@cityofevanston.org


City Engineering staff
Nagar, Sat Senior Project Manager 847.866.2967 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Levine, Stefanie Senior Project Manager 847.448.8043 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Dahal, Rajeev Senior Project Manager 847.448.8159 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Moyano, Paul
Senior Project Manager
847.448.8217 Utilities@cityofevanston.org

City Building Inspectors
Sonn, Henry Structural, Supervising Inspector 847.448.8015 hsonn@cityofevanston.org
Mosca, Dean Residential Plan Reviewer/ Structural Inspector 847.448.8016 dmosca@cityofevanston.org
Garesche, Claude Electrical Inspector 847.448.8018 cgaresche@cityofevanston.org
Booker, Chris Plumbing/ Mech. Inspector 847.448.8017 cbooker@cityofevanston.org
Rudny, Howard Plumbing/ Mech. Inspector 847.448.8025 hrudny@cityofevanston.org
Asilis, Ana Commercial Project Reviewer 847.448.8024 aasilis@cityofevanston.org




Health Inspectors

DiCicco, Joe Environmental Health Practitioner 847.866.2949 Health@cityofevanston.org
Mcilwee, Ashley Environmental Health Pracitioner 847.866.2949 Health@cityofevanston.org
Kasperski, Mark Property Maintenance Inspector I 847.448.8208 Health@cityofevanston.org
Olsen, Greg Senior Environmental Health Practitioner 847.866.2961 Health@cityofevanston.org
 Anais Rosado  Property Maintenance Inspector I  847.448.8208  Health@cityofevanston.org
Schnur, Angelique Senior Property Maintenance Inspector  847.448.8208 Health@cityofevanston.org