Senior Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Evanston Department and Division Head Executive List

Name Position Office Phone Email
City Manager's Office
Bobkiewicz, Wally City Manager 847.866.2936 CityManagersOffice@cityofevanston.org
Deignan, Patrick Interim Community Engagement Manager 847.448.8234  pdeignan@cityofevanston.org
Desai, Hitesh Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer 847.448.8082 hdesai@cityofevanston.org
Efiom, Patricia Chief Equity Officer  847.448.8067 pefiom@cityofevanston.org
Jensen,Kumar Sustainability Coordinator 847.448.8199  kjensen@cityofevanston.org
Martinez, Paulina Assistant to the City Manager 847.859.7833  pmartinez@cityofevanston.org
Richardson, Kimberly Deputy City Manager 847.448.8029 krichardson@cityofevanston.org
Storlie, Erika

Assistant City Manager/

Director, Administrative Services

847.448.8007 CityManagersOffice@cityofevanston.org

Department Directors
 Cook, Demitrous  Police Chief  847.866.5005  dcook@cityofevanston.org
Danczak Lyons, Karen Director, Library Services 847.448.8650 kdanczaklyons@cityofevanston.org
Hemingway, Lawrence Director, Parks, Recreation & Community Services 847.866.2914 ParksRecCommServ@cityofevanston.org
Leonard, Johanna Director, Community Development 847.448.8014 jleonard@cityofevanston.org
Masoncup, Michelle  City Attorney/Corporation Counsel  847.866.2937 Law@cityofevanston.org
Scott, Brian Fire Chief  847.866.5924 Fireservices@cityofevanston.org
Stoneback, Dave Director, Public Works Agency 847.448.8198 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Storlie, Erika Director, Administrative Services 847.866.2936 Adminservices@cityofevanston.org
Thomas-Smith, Evonda Director, Health & Human Services 847.866.2951 Health@cityofevanston.org

Division Managers
Barnes, Aretha Deputy Police Chief 847.866.5060 Police@cityofevanston.org
Benson, Victoria Deputy City Attorney - Litigation  847.448.8094 Law@cityofevanston.org
Biggs, Lara Engineering and Capital Planning Bureau Chief 847.448.8210 PublicWorks@cityofevanston.org
Campbell, Teri Assistant Library Director 847.448.8656 tcampbell@cityofevanston.org
Cano, Edgar Public Services Bureau Chief  847.448.8149 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Ciolek, Sean Division Manager, Facilities & Fleet Mgmt 847.448.8181 sciolek@cityofevanston.org
Dugan, Joseph Deputy Police Chief  847.866.5044 Police@cityofevanston.org
Flax, Sarah Division Manager,Housing & Grants 847.448.8684 sflax@cityofevanston.org
Gerdes, Gary Division Manager, Building & Inspection Services 847.448.8030 ggerdes@cityofevanston.org
Hawk, Karen Assistant Director, Community Services, PRCS 847.448.8294 ParksRecCommServ@cityofevanston.org
VACANT Division Chief (2 positions) 847.866.5922 Fireservices@cityofevanston.org
King, Darrell Water Production Bureau Chief 847.448.8212 Utilities@cityofevanston.org
Lin, Jennifer Division Manager, Human Resources 847.448.8240 jlin@cityofevanston.org
Mangum, Scott Division Manager, Planning and Zoning 847.448.8675 smangum@cityofevanston.org
Treto, Mario Deputy City Attorney - Transactions 847.866.2937 Law@cityofevanston.org
Ogbo, Ike Public Health Manager, Health & Human Services 847.448.8289 Health@cityofevanston.org
Perkins, Indira Manager, Health & Human Services  847.448.8183  Health@cityofevanston.org
Pickett, James Deputy Police Chief 847.866.5071 Police@cityofevanston.org
Polep, Paul Division Chief - Fire/EMS Operations 847.866.5935 Fireservices@cityofevanston.org
Stowe, Luke Chief Information Officer (CIO) & Division Manager, Information Technology 847.448.8177 lstowe@cityofevanston.org
Thorpe, Alex Revenue Manager 847.448.8158 citycollector@cityofevanston.org
Velan, Jill Division Manager, Parking  847.859.7806 Adminservices@cityofevanston.org
Zalmezak, Paul Economic Development Manager  847.448.8013

pzalmezak@cityofevanston.org


City Engineering Staff
Nagar, Sat Senior Project Manager 847.866.2967 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Levine, Stefanie Senior Project Manager 847.448.8043 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Dahal, Rajeev Senior Project Manager 847.448.8159 Publicworks@cityofevanston.org
Moyano, Paul
Senior Project Manager
847.448.8217 Utilities@cityofevanston.org

City Building Inspectors
Sonn, Henry Structural, Supervising Inspector 847.448.8015 hsonn@cityofevanston.org
Mosca, Dean Residential Plan Reviewer/ Structural Inspector 847.448.8016 dmosca@cityofevanston.org
Garesche, Claude Electrical Inspector 847.448.8018 cgaresche@cityofevanston.org
Booker, Chris Plumbing/ Mech. Inspector 847.448.8017 cbooker@cityofevanston.org
Rudny, Howard Plumbing/ Mech. Inspector 847.448.8025 hrudny@cityofevanston.org




Health Inspectors

DiCicco, Joe Environmental Health Practitioner 847.866.2949 Health@cityofevanston.org
Mcilwee, Ashley Environmental Health Pracitioner 847.866.2949 Health@cityofevanston.org
Kasperski, Mark Property Maintenance Inspector I 847.448.8208 Health@cityofevanston.org
Olsen, Greg Senior Environmental Health Practitioner 847.866.2961 Health@cityofevanston.org
Rosado, Anais  Property Maintenance Inspector I 847.448.8208 Health@cityofevanston.org
Schnur, Angelique Senior Property Maintenance Inspector  847.448.8208 Health@cityofevanston.org
 Snider, Kimberly  Property Maintenance Inspector I 847.448.8034  Health@cityofevanston.org